Privacy Statement

Privacy Statement

Preamble

In the following, we shall inform you about the collection of personal data when using our website. Personal data is all data about you that is personally obtainable, e.g. name, address, e-mail addresses, user behaviour.

Responsible

Responsible for data processing Contact details of the data protection officer
killtec Sport- und Freizeit GmbH
Zimmererstrasse 5
21244 Buchholz
Deutschland
Managing directors: Marcus Killer, Sven Killer
killtec Sport- und Freizeit GmbH
Datenschutzbeauftragter
Zimmererstrasse 5
21244 Buchholz
Deutschland
privacy@killtec.de

General data collection when visiting our website

In the case of merely informative use of the website, i.e. if you do not register or otherwise provide us with information, we only collect the personal data that your browser transmits to our server. If you wish to view our website, we collect the following data that is technically necessary for us to display our website to you and to ensure its stability and security (legal basis is the legitimate interest in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 (f) GDPR):

Data Purpose of processing Storage period
Operating system used Evaluation by devices to ensure optimised display of the website The data is deleted when the session is finished
Information about the browser type and version used Evaluation of the browsers used to optimise our websites for this purpose
Internet service provider of the user Evaluation of the Internet Service Provider
IP address Presentation of the website on the respective device
Date and time of the visit Ensuring the proper operation of the website
Possibly manufacturer and type designation of the smart phone, tablet or other devices Evaluation of device manufacturers and types of mobile terminals for statistical purposes
Log files Ensuring the proper operation of the website

The collection of data for the provision of the website and the storage of the data in log files is essential for the operation of the website. Consequently, there is no possibility for objection on the part of the user.

Cookies – General information

Our website uses cookies. Cookies are text files that are stored in the Internet browser or by the Internet browser on the user’s computer system. When a user visits a website, a cookie may be stored on the user’s operating system. This cookie contains a characteristic string that allows the browser to be uniquely identified when the website is reopened. You can configure your browser setting according to your wishes and for example decline the acceptance of third-party cookies or all cookies. Please be aware that in such a case you may not be able to use all features of this website.

Cookies – Different types of cookies

Technically necessary cookies

We use cookies to make our website more user-friendly. Some elements of our website require that the browser used be identified even after a page change.

Name of the cookie Purpose of processing Legal basis of processing Storage period
wfvt_(gefolgt von einer individuellen Nummer) Wordfence – Cookie from WordPress. The security cookie wfvt_(followed by an individual number) is used to defend against attackers Initiation of a contract or legitimate interest (Art. 6 para. 1 (b) and (f) GDPR) 30 minutes
wordfence_verifiedHuman The cookie wordfence_verifiedHuman is used to ensure the security of the website and to distinguish between robots (such as spambots, web crawlers) and human users Initiation of a contract or legitimate interest (Art. 6 para. 1 (b) and (f) GDPR) 1 session

Technically necessary cookies are not urgently required to display the website. Some features of the website such as the contact form, however, cannot be used properly without these cookies. Consequently, there is no possibility for objection on the part of the user. A deactivation of these cookies can be made by setting the respective browser.

MyFonts Counter

This website uses a font from MyFonts Counter (hereafter: MyFonts). If you have activated JavaScript in your browser and have not installed a JavaScript blocker, your browser may transfer personal data to MyFonts. To prevent the execution of JavaSscript code from MyFonts totally, you can install a JavaScript blocker (for example, www.noscript.net). Further information on data protection in MyFonts can be found under the following link: https://www.myfonts.com/info/terms-and-conditions.

Cookies for reach measurement

Reach measurement cookies collect information about the usage of our website, e.g. web page visits or error messages. These cookies do not store information that allows identification of the user. The collected information is aggregated exclusively and thus evaluated anonymously.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc, (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). Use includes the Universal Analytics operating mode. This makes it possible to assign data, sessions and interactions across multiple devices to a pseudonymous user ID, thus analysing the activities of a user across several devices.
Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, i.e. text files that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. In case of activation of the IP anonymisation on this website, your IP address will be truncated by Google prior to this within the member states of the European Union or other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be sent to a Google server in the US and shortened there. The IP address transmitted by your browser in the context of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide other services related to website activity and Internet usage to the website operator. These purposes show our legitimate interest in the data processing. The legal basis for the use of Google Analytics is Art. 6 para. 1 (f) GDPR. The data sent by us and linked to cookies, user IDs (e.g. user ID) or advertising IDs will be automatically deleted after 14 months. The deletion of data whose retention period has been reached is done automatically once a month. For more information about Terms of Use and Data Privacy, please see https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/gb.html or https://policies.google.com/?hl=en-GB.
You can prevent cookies from being stored by making the appropriate setting in your browser software. However, please note that, if you do this, you may not be able to use all the features of this website to the fullest extent possible. If you wish to prevent Google’s acquisition of data generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) and prevent Google from processing these data, you can do so by downloading and installing the https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en-GB browser add-on. Opt-out cookies prevent future collection of your data when you visit this website. To prevent Universal Analytics tracking across several devices, you must opt-out on all systems you use. You can set the opt-out cookie by clicking here: Deactivate Google Analytics

Cookies for marketing purposes

We use cookies for marketing purposes to target our users with interest-based advertising. In addition, we use cookies to reduce the probability of the display of an advertisement and to measure the effectiveness of our promotional activities. This information may also be shared with third parties such as Ad networks.

Google DoubleClick

We use DoubleClick, a service provided by Google Inc (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). DoubleClick uses cookies to switch user-based advertisements. The cookies recognise which ad has already been displayed in your browser and whether you have visited a website via a switched ad. The cookies do not collect any personal information and cannot be associated with such information. If you do not want to receive user-based advertising, you can disable the delivery of ads using Google’s Ads Preferences. You can read more about how Google uses cookies in Google’s Privacy Policy. The legal basis for data processing is Art. 6 para. 1 (f) GDPR.

Contact form

You have the possibility to contact us via our e-mail address or the contact form. The personal information provided to us in this way will be used by us solely for the purpose for which you have provided it when making contact.

Data Purpose of processing Legal basis of processing Storage period
IP address for login Transmission of the content in the form to the web server Consent / initiation / execution of the contractual relationship (Art. 6 para. 1 (a) and (b) GDPR) Until the end of connection
Name Direct approach Consent / initiation / execution of the contractual relationship (Art. 6 para. 1 (a) and (b) GDPR) Until purpose is achieved / end of burden of proof
Country Response to the concern Consent / initiation / execution of the contractual relationship (Art. 6 para. 1 (a) and (b) GDPR) Until purpose is achieved / end of burden of proof
Concern Response to the concern Consent / initiation / execution of the contractual relationship (Art. 6 para. 1 (a) and (b) GDPR) Until purpose is achieved / end of burden of proof
E-mail address Response to the concern Consent / initiation / execution of the contractual relationship (Art. 6 para. 1 (a) and (b) GDPR) Until purpose is achieved / end of burden of proof

Newsletter

You will receive a newsletter with news and up-to-date information about our products, if you subscribe to one of these when registering for our customer loyalty card programme.
The only requirement for sending the newsletter is your e-mail address. The specification of additional, separately marked data is voluntary and will be used to address you personally. The legal basis is Art. 6 para. 1 (a) GDPR.
You can revoke your consent to the sending of the newsletter at any time and unsubscribe from the newsletter. You can declare the revocation by clicking on the link provided in each newsletter e-mail or by contacting the above-mentioned data protection officer. The data collected for the newsletter will be deleted as soon as you revoke your consent. If statutory retention periods exist, deletion occurs at the end of the respective retention period.

 

Job applications

You can electronically apply for jobs in our company. Naturally, we will only use your information to process your application and will not pass it on to third parties. Please note that unencrypted e-mails are not transmitted with access protection. If you have applied for a certain position and it has already been filled or we consider you for another job or one that is even more suitable, we would like to forward your application within the company. Please inform us if you do not agree to a forwarding. Your personal data will be deleted immediately after completing the application process, or after a maximum of 6 months, unless you have given us your consent expressly for a longer storage of your data.
The legal basis for the collection and processing of application data is Art. 6 para. 1 (a), (b) and (f) GDPR as well as § 26 FDPA.

 

Data transmission

A transfer of your personal data to third parties for purposes other than those listed below is not carried out.
We only share your personal information with third parties if:

  • You have given your express consent,
  • You have given your express consent,
  • In the event that there is a legal obligation to disclose, and
  • This is permitted by law and is required for the execution of contractual relationships with you.

Rights of the concerned party

Each affected person has the right to information according to Art. 15 GDPR, the right to a correction according to Art. 16 GDPR, the right to deletion according to Art. 17 GDPR, the right to restriction of processing according to Art. 18 GDPR, the right to object according to Art. 21 GDPR and the right of data transferability according to Art. 20 GDPR. With regard to the right to information and the right to delete, the restrictions under §§ 34 and 35 FDPA apply.

Possibility of appeal

You also have the right to complain to the competent data protection supervisory authority about the processing of your personal data by us.

Instruction to revoke the consent

A consent granted for the processing of personal data can be revoked at any time. This also applies to the revocation of declarations of consent that were given to us before the validity of the General Data Protection Regulation, as before 25 May 2018. Please note that the revocation only works for the future. Processing that took place before the revocation is not affected.

Processing on the basis of legitimate interest

If the processing of personal data takes place on the basis of a legitimate interest (Art. 6 para. 1 (f) of the GDPR), the legitimate interest usually arises from the purpose of the respective processing or the legitimate interest lies in the performance of our business.

Data security

We have taken comprehensive technical and operational safeguards to protect your data from accidental or intentional manipulation, loss, destruction or access by unauthorised persons. Our security procedures are regularly reviewed and adapted to technological progress.
This site uses SSL encryption in addition for security reasons and to protect the transmission of sensitive content, such as the requests you send to us as the site operator. You can recognise an encrypted connection when the address line of the browser changes from “http://” to “https://” and the padlock icon appears in your browser line.
If SSL encryption is enabled, the data you submit to us cannot be read by third parties.

Links to other websites

Our websites may contain links to websites of other providers. Please note that this data privacy policy applies exclusively to the websites of killtec Sport- und Freizeit GmbH. We have no control over other providers and cannot monitor whether they comply with the applicable data protection regulations.

Changes to the data privacy policy

We reserve the right to change or amend this Data Privacy Policy at any time in accordance with applicable data protection laws.

Last updated: 23.05.18

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutzerklärung

Präambel

Im Folgenden informieren wir über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten bei Nutzung unserer Website. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die auf Sie persönlich beziehbar sind, z. B. Name, Adresse, E-Mail-Adressen, Nutzerverhalten.

Verantwortlicher / DSB

Verantwortlicher für die Datenverarbeitung Kontaktdaten des Datenschutzbeauftragten
killtec Sport- und Freizeit GmbH
Zimmererstraße 5
21244 Buchholz
Deutschland
Geschäftsführer: Marcus Killer, Sven Killer
killtec Sport- und Freizeit GmbH
Datenschutzbeauftragter
Zimmererstraße 5
21244 Buchholz
Deutschland
datenschutz@killtec.de

Allgemeine Datenerhebung bei Aufruf unserer Webseite

Bei der bloß informatorischen Nutzung der Website, also wenn Sie sich nicht registrieren oder uns anderweitig Informationen übermitteln, erheben wir nur die personenbezogenen Daten, die Ihr Browser an unseren Server übermittelt. Wenn Sie unsere Website betrachten möchten, erheben wir die folgenden Daten, die für uns technisch erforderlich sind, um Ihnen unsere Website anzuzeigen und die Stabilität und Sicherheit zu gewährleisten (Rechtsgrundlage ist das berechtigte Interesse gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DS-GVO):

Daten Zweck der Verarbeitung Speicherdauer
Verwendetes Betriebssystem Auswertung nach Geräten um optimierte Darstellung der Webseite sicherzustellen Die Daten werden gelöscht, wenn die jeweilige Sitzung beendet ist.
Informationen über den Browsertyp und die verwendete Version Auswertung der verwendeten Browser um unsere Webseiten hierfür zu optimieren
Internet-Service-Provider des Nutzers Auswertung der Internet Service Provider
IP-Adresse Darstellung der Webseite auf dem jeweiligen Gerät
Datum und Uhrzeit des Aufrufs Sicherstellung des ordnungsgemäßen Betriebs der Webseite.
Ggf. Hersteller und Typenbezeichnung des Smartphones, Tablets oder sonstiger Endgeräte Auswertung der Gerätehersteller und Arten von mobilen Endgeräten für statistische Zwecke
Logfiles Sicherstellung des ordnungsgemäßen Betriebs der Webseite

Die Erfassung der Daten zur Bereitstellung der Website und die Speicherung der Daten in Logfiles ist für den Betrieb der Internetseite zwingend erforderlich. Es besteht folglich seitens des Nutzers keine Widerspruchsmöglichkeit.

Cookies – Allgemeine Informationen

Unsere Webeseite verwendet Cookies. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um Textdateien, die im Internetbrowser bzw. vom Internetbrowser auf dem Computersystem des Nutzers gespeichert werden. Ruft ein Nutzer eine Website auf, so kann ein Cookie auf dem Betriebssystem des Nutzers gespeichert werden. Dieser Cookie enthält eine charakteristische Zeichenfolge, die eine eindeutige Identifizierung des Browsers beim erneuten Aufrufen der Website ermöglicht.

Cookies – Unterscheidung Art der Cookies

Technisch notwendige Cookies

Wir setzen Cookies ein, um unsere Website nutzerfreundlicher zu gestalten. Einige Elemente unserer Internetseite erfordern es, dass der aufrufende Browser auch nach einem Seitenwechsel identifiziert werden kann.

Name des Cookies Zweck der Verarbeitung Speicherdauer
wfvt_(gefolgt von einer individuellen Nummer) Wordfence – Cookie von WordPress. Das Sicherheitscookie wfvt_(gefolgt von einer individuellen Nummer) dient der Abwehr von Angreifern. 30 Minuten
wordfence_verifiedHuman Das Cookie wordfence_verifiedHuman dient der Sicherheit des Website-Angebots und soll zwischen Robotern (z.B. Spambots, Web-Crawlern) und menschlichen Nutzern unterscheiden. 1 Sitzung
MyFonts Counter

Auf dieser Webseite wird eine Schriftart von MyFonts Counter (nachfolgend: MyFonts) verwendet. Wenn Sie in Ihrem Browser Java-Script aktiviert und keinen Java-Script-Blocker installiert haben, wird Ihr Browser ggf. personenbezogene Daten an MyFonts übermitteln. Um die Ausführung von Java-Script Code von MyFonts insgesamt zu verhindern, können Sie einen Java-Script-Blocker installieren (z.B. www.noscript.net). Weiterführende Informationen zum Datenschutz bei MyFonts finden Sie unter dem nachfolgenden Link: https://www.myfonts.com/info/terms-and-conditions.

Technisch notwendige Cookies sind nicht zwingend erforderlich um die Website anzuzeigen. Einige Funktionen der Webseite, wie z.B. das Kontaktformular, können ohne diese Cookies jedoch nicht ordnungsgemäß verwendet werden. Es besteht folglich seitens des Nutzers keine Widerspruchsmöglichkeit. Eine Deaktivierung dieser Cookies kann durch Einstellung des jeweiligen Browsers vorgenommen werden.

Cookies zur Reichweitenmessung

Cookies zur Reichweitenmessung sammeln Informationen über die Nutzungsweise unserer Website, z.B. Webseitenaufrufe oder Fehlermeldungen. Diese Cookies speichern keine Informationen, die eine Identifikation des Nutzers zulassen. Die gesammelten Informationen werden ausschließlich aggregiert und somit anonym ausgewertet.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc, (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). Die Nutzung umfasst die Betriebsart Universal Analytics. Hierdurch ist es möglich, Daten, Sitzungen und Interaktionen über mehrere Geräte hinweg einer pseudonymen User-ID zuzuordnen und so die Aktivitäten eines Nutzers geräteübergreifend zu analysieren.

Google Analytics verwendet sog. Cookies, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. In diesen Zwecken liegt auch unser berechtigtes Interesse an der Datenverarbeitung. Die Rechtsgrundlage für den Einsatz von Google Analytics ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Die von uns gesendeten und mit Cookies, Nutzerkennungen (z. B. User-ID) oder Werbe-IDs verknüpften Daten werden nach 14 Monaten automatisch gelöscht. Die Löschung von Daten, deren Aufbewahrungsdauer erreicht ist, erfolgt automatisch einmal im Monat. Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz finden Sie unter https://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html bzw. unter https://policies.google.com/?hl=de.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de Browser-Add-on herunterladen und installieren. Opt-Out-Cookies verhindern die zukünftige Erfassung Ihrer Daten beim Besuch dieser Website. Um die Erfassung durch Universal Analytics über verschiedene Geräte hinweg zu verhindern, müssen Sie das Opt-Out auf allen genutzten Systemen durchführen. Wenn Sie hier klicken, wird das Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt:  Google Analytics deaktivieren

Cookies für Marketingzwecke

Wir verwenden Cookies für Marketingzwecke, um unsere Nutzer mit interessengerechter Werbung anzusprechen. Zusätzlich verwenden wir die Cookies, um die Wahrscheinlichkeit der Ausspielung einer Werbeanzeige einzuschränken und die Effektivität unserer Werbemaßnahmen zu messen. Diese Information können auch mit Dritten, wie z. B. Ad-Netzwerken, geteilt werden.

Google DoubleClick

Wir verwenden DoubleClick, eine Dienstleistung von Google Inc (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA). DoubleClick verwendet Cookies, um nutzerbasierte Werbeanzeigen zu schalten. Die Cookies erkennen, welche Anzeige bereits in Ihrem Browser geschaltet wurde und ob Sie über eine geschaltete Anzeige eine Website aufgerufen haben. Dabei erfassen die Cookies keine personenbezogenen Informationen und können auch nicht mit solchen in Verbindung gebracht werden.

Kontaktformular

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, uns über unsere E-Mail Adresse oder das Kontaktformular zu kontaktieren. Die uns auf diese Weise übermittelten personenbezogenen Daten werden wir selbstverständlich ausschließlich für den Zweck verwenden, zu dem Sie uns diese bei der Kontaktierung zur Verfügung stellen.

Daten Zweck der Verarbeitung Rechtsgrundlage der Verarbeitung Speicherdauer
IP-Adresse bei Anmeldung Übermittlung des Formularinhalts an den Webserver Einwilligung / Anbahnung/Durchführung des Vertragsverhältnisses Bis Ende Verbindungsaufbau
Name Direkte Ansprache Einwilligung / Anbahnung/Durchführung des Vertragsverhältnisses Bis Zweckerreichung / Ende Nachweispflicht
Land Beantwortung des Anliegens Einwilligung / Anbahnung/Durchführung des Vertragsverhältnisses Bis Zweckerreichung / Ende Nachweispflicht
Anliegen Beantwortung des Anliegens Einwilligung / Anbahnung/Durchführung des Vertragsverhältnisses Bis Zweckerreichung / Ende Nachweispflicht
E-Mail-Adresse Beantwortung des Anliegens Einwilligung / Anbahnung/Durchführung des Vertragsverhältnisses Bis Zweckerreichung / Ende Nachweispflicht

Bewerbungen

Sie können sich auf elektronischem Wege bei unserem Unternehmen bewerben. Ihre Angaben werden wir selbstverständlich ausschließlich zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Bewerbung verwenden und nicht an Dritte weitergeben. Bitte beachten Sie, dass unverschlüsselt übersandte E-Mails nicht zugriffsgeschützt übermittelt werden. Wenn Sie sich auf eine bestimmte Stelle beworben haben und diese bereits besetzt wurde oder wir Sie für eine andere Stelle ebenfalls oder als noch besser geeignet ansehen, würden wir Ihre Bewerbung gern innerhalb des Unternehmens weiterleiten. Bitte teilen Sie uns mit, wenn Sie einer Weiterleitung nicht zustimmen. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden nach Abschluss des Bewerbungsverfahrens sofort gelöscht, bzw. nach maximal 6 Monaten, sofern Sie uns nicht ausdrücklich Ihre Einwilligung für eine längere Speicherung Ihrer Daten erteilt haben.

Rechtsgrundlage für das Erheben und Verarbeiten von Bewerbungsdaten sind Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a, b und f DSGVO sowie § 26 BDSG.

Datenübermittlung

Eine Übermittlung Ihrer persönlichen Daten an Dritte zu anderen als den im Folgenden aufgeführten Zwecken findet nicht statt.
Wir geben Ihre persönlichen Daten nur an Dritte weiter, wenn:

  • Sie Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung dazu erteilt haben,
  • die Weitergabe zur Geltendmachung, Ausübung oder Verteidigung von Rechtsansprüchen erforderlich ist und kein Grund zur Annahme besteht, dass Sie ein überwiegendes schutzwürdiges Interesse an der Nichtweitergabe Ihrer Daten haben,
  • für den Fall, dass für die Weitergabe nach eine gesetzliche Verpflichtung besteht, sowie
  • dies gesetzlich zulässig und für die Abwicklung von Vertragsverhältnissen mit Ihnen erforderlich ist.

Betroffenenrechte

Jede betroffene Person hat das Recht auf Auskunft nach Art. 15 DS-GVO, das Recht auf Berichtigung nach Art. 16 DS-GVO, das Recht auf Löschung nach Artikel 17 DS-GVO, das Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung nach Art.18 DS-GVO, das Recht auf Widerspruch aus Art.21 DS-GVO sowie das Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit aus Art. 20 DS-GVO. Beim Auskunftsrecht und beim Löschungsrecht gelten die Einschränkungen nach §§ 34 und 35 BDSG.

Beschwerdemöglichkeit

Sie haben zudem das Recht, sich bei der zuständigen Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns zu beschweren.

Belehrung zum Widerspruch bei Einwilligung

Eine erteilte Einwilligung in die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten können Sie jederzeit uns gegenüber widerrufen. Dies gilt auch für den Widerruf von Einwilligungserklärungen, die vor der Geltung der Datenschutzgrundverordnung, als vor dem 25. Mai 2018, uns gegenüber erteilt worden sind. Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Widerruf erst für die Zukunft wirkt. Verarbeitungen die vor dem Widerruf erfolgt sind, sind davon nicht betroffen.

Verarbeitung aus berechtigtem Interesse

Erfolgt die Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten auf der Grundlage eines berechtigten Interesses (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DS-GVO), ergibt sich das berechtigte Interesse in der Regel aus dem Zweck der jeweiligen Verarbeitung bzw. liegt das berechtigte Interesse in der Durchführung unserer Geschäftstätigkeit.

Datensicherheit

Wir haben umfangreiche technische und betriebliche Schutzvorkehrungen getroffen, um Ihre Daten vor zufälligen oder vorsätzlichen Manipulationen, Verlust, Zerstörung oder dem Zugriff unberechtigter Personen zu schützen. Unsere Sicherheitsverfahren werden regelmäßig überprüft und dem technologischen Fortschritt angepasst.
Diese Seite nutzt aus Gründen der Sicherheit und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel der Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, zudem eine SSL-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von “http://” auf “https://” wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.
Wenn die SSL Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

Links zu anderen Webseiten

Unsere Webseiten können Links zu Webseiten anderer Anbieter enthalten. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass diese Datenschutzerklärung ausschließlich für die Webseiten der killtec Sport- und Freizeit GmbH gilt. Wir haben keinen Einfluss darauf und kontrollieren nicht, dass andere Anbieter die geltenden Datenschutzbestimmungen einhalten.

Änderungen der Datenschutzerklärung

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese Datenschutzerklärung jederzeit unter Beachtung der geltenden Datenschutzvorschriften zu ändern bzw. anzupassen.

Stand: 23.05.18