Hintertux-Roadtrip

Hintertux-Roadtrip

Hintertux is enticing us to visit this winter. And we yield to the lure. After all, there are profoundly good reasons to do so: It is one of the best glacier ski regions in the world. Hintertux is at the forefront when it comes to snow certainty. Thirdly, the Hohenhaus Tenne is situated here, which skiresort.de chose as the best après-ski hut in the world in 2011. So pack the family in and make your way to Hintertux. Clothed appropriately in G.I.G.A. DX jackets. Drive off the Inn Valley motorway or over the Achen Pass to enjoy snowy white happiness.

Arriving, getting out. Of the confines of everyday life. Realigning your own compass. Towards what the entire family enjoys doing. Here in the Zillertal, everyone can make their wishes come true. And the weather doesn’t play a role, because with the killtec collections, wind, water and snow are left out in the cold.

Keen on a snowball fight? Always! Who’ll be face-washing who remains the question. No question that the cool
jackets will play along with it all, though. Sporty lifestyle with high feel-good factor and attractive details. The snow in your nape will soon be forgotten – and you can directly make your way for a stroll through the many wonderful shops and boutiques in the Zillertal. (www.tux.at)

Hospitality and friendliness
right next door. The first trip is based on gut decision through and through – and leads us straight to the traditional
Bergfriedalm.

The Zillertal is a treasure chest for discoveries. There is something here for everyone. Highly demanding ski tours or easy slopes for beginners, hikes through ice palaces, hearty and star-worthy delicacies, romantic sledge rides and, again and again, sensational views of a fascinating mountain panorama.

A winter dream in 1,500 metres. The family-friendly 4-Blumen-Hof (“4-Flower Farm”) lies on the outskirts of Achau. The comfortable rooms and extensive holiday homes have all been furnished in loving detail and in Tyrolean style with lots of wood and natural materials. Our favourite place: the cosy pine-panelled parlour with its tiled stove.

Hintertux-Roadtrip

Hintertux-Roadtrip

Diesen Winter lockt Hintertux. Und wir geben der Verlockung nach. Schließlich gibt es unschlagbare Gründe: Es ist eines der besten Gletscherskigebiete der Welt. Hintertux liegt bei der Schneesicherheit ganz weit vorn. Und außerdem befindet sich dort die Hohenhaus Tenne, die vom Skiresort.de 2011 zur besten Après-Ski-Hütte der Welt gekürt wurde. Also die Familie eingepackt und ab nach Hintertux. Passend angezogen in G.I.G.A. DX Jacken. Runter von der Inntalautobahn oder über den Achenpass fahren und schneeweiße Glücksgefühle ausleben.

KLT_1240x550_Roadtrip2

Ankommen, aussteigen. Aus der Enge des Alltags. Den eigenen Kompass neu ausrichten. Auf das, was der ganzen Familie Spaß macht. Hier im Zillertal kann jeder seine Wünsche wahr werden lassen. Und das Wetter spielt keine Rolle, denn mit den killtec Kollektionen bleiben Wind, Wasser und Schnee außen vor.

Lust auf eine Schneeballschlacht? Immer! Wer hier wen einseift, ist noch die Frage. Keine Frage, dass die coolen Jacken alles mitmachen. Sportiver Lifestyle mit hohem Wohlfühlfaktor und reizvollen Details. Da ist der Schnee im Nacken schnell vergessen – und man kann sich direkt zum Bummeln durch die vielen netten Shops und Läden im Zillertal aufmachen. (www.tux.at)

Gleich nebenan
Gastfreundlichkeit und Gemütlichkeit.
Der erste Abstecher ist eine klare
Bauchentscheidung – und führt direkt
in die traditionsreiche Bergfriedalm.

KLT_1240x550_Roadtrip

Das Zillertal ist eine Schatzkiste für Entdeckungen. Für jeden ist etwas dabei. Hochanspruchsvolle Skitouren oder leichte Einsteigerpisten, Wanderungen durch Eispaläste, zünftige und sternereife Gaumenfreuden, romantische Schlittenfahrten und immer wieder sensationelle Aussichten auf ein faszinierendes Bergpanorama.

620x550_KLT_Roadtrip
620x550_KLT_Start

Ein Wintertraum auf 1.500 Metern. Der familienfreundliche 4-Blumen-Hof liegt am Dorfrand von Achau. Die Wohlfühlzimmer und großzügigen Ferienwohnungen wurden alle liebevoll im Tiroler Stil mit viel Holz und Naturmaterialien eingerichtet. Unsere Lieblingsort: die gemütliche Zirbenstube mit Kachelofen.